Schedule of exams

 

 

AIR FORCE SCHOOL 3BRD

DATESHEET FINAL EXAMINATION (2019-20)

 

Date/Class

I

II

III

IV

V

VI

VII

VIII

02.03.20 (Monday)

ENGLISH

MATHS

ENGLISH

MATHS

EVS

MATHS

ENGLISH

HINDI

03.03.20 (Tuesday)

HOLIDAY

04.03.20 (Wednesday)

HINDI

GK

EVS

ENGLISH

ENGLISH

ENGLISH

SANSKRIT

S.SCIENCE

05.03.20 (Thursday)

HOLIDAY

06.03.20 (Friday)

COMPUTER

ENGLISH

MATHS

EVS

HINDI

SCIENCE

HINDI

SANSKRIT

07.03.20 (Saturday)

HOLIDAY

COMPUTER

COMPUTER

COMPUTER

08.03.20 (Sunday)

SUNDAY

09.03.20 (Monday)

MATHS

HINDI

COMPUTER

HINDI

MATHS

HINDI

SCIENCE

ENGLISH

10.03.20 (Tuesday)

HOLIDAY

11.03.20 (Wednesday)

GK

EVS

HINDI

GK

GK

S.SCIENCE

S.SCIECNE

MATHS

12.03.20 (Thursday)

HOLIDAY

13.03.20 (Friday)

EVS

COMPUTER

GK

COMPUTER

COMPUTER

SANSKRIT

MATHS

SCIENC E

14.03.20 (Saturday)

SECOND SATURDAY

15.03.20 (Sunday)

SUNDAY

16.03.20 (Monday)

HOLIDAY

GK

GK

GK

 

NOTE:  (a)        School Timings will be 0800 hrs to 1130 hrs from 02 March 2020 – 16 March 2020.

(b)        Art & Craft and Music Exam will be conducted in their respective periods before examination.

(c)        PTM will be on 30 March 2020 from 0900 hrs to 1130 hrs. School will be closed from 17-31                                  March 2020 for the students.

(d)        New session will start from 01 April 2020 as per summer timings i.e. 0730 hrs- 1350 hrs (for classes I -X). Kindly send your ward in summer uniform.

 

 

Thought For the Day : The object of education is to prepare the young to educate themselves throughout their lives. Robert M. Hutchins
Photo Gallery